Position: Start » Denmark

Denmark latitude and longitude

We have 129 cities in Denmark in our database. Find the city to get latitude and longitude coordinates.

Lat-long coorditates for cities in Denmark are in range: Latitude from 54.76906 to 57.72093 and longitude from 8.24402 to 14.70664.

Too many cities to show in list (129 items), filter by clicking on starting letter of the city:

A (6) | B (7) | C (3) | D (1) | E (3) | F (9) | G (5) | H (23) | I (2) | J (1) | K (7) | L (4) | M (4) | N (9) | O (3) | R (8) | S (18) | T (7) | V (9) |

NOT FULL LIST! Only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order:

Aabenraa (South Denmark)
Aalborg (North Denmark)
Albertslund (Capital Region)
Århus (Central Jutland)
Ballerup (Capital Region)
Birkerød (Capital Region)
Charlottenlund (Capital Region)
Copenhagen (Capital Region)
Esbjerg (South Denmark)
Farum (Capital Region)
Fredericia (South Denmark)
Frederiksberg (Capital Region)
Frederikshavn (North Denmark)
Glostrup (Capital Region)
Greve (Zealand)
Haderslev (South Denmark)
Helsingør (Capital Region)
Herning (Central Jutland)
Hillerød (Capital Region)
Hjørring (North Denmark)
Holbæk (Zealand)
Holstebro (Central Jutland)
Horsens (Central Jutland)
Hørsholm (Capital Region)
Hvidovre (Capital Region)
Ishøj (Capital Region)
Kalundborg (Zealand)
Køge (Zealand)
Kolding (South Denmark)
Korsør (Zealand)
Lillerød (Capital Region)
Næstved (Zealand)
Nyborg (South Denmark)
Nykøbing Falster (Zealand)
Odense (South Denmark)
Randers (Central Jutland)
Ringsted (Zealand)
Rødovre (Capital Region)
Roskilde (Zealand)
Silkeborg (Central Jutland)
Skive (Central Jutland)
Slagelse (Zealand)
Solrød Strand (Zealand)
Sønderborg (South Denmark)
Stenløse (Capital Region)
Svendborg (South Denmark)
Taastrup (Capital Region)
Vanløse (Capital Region)
Vejle (South Denmark)
Viborg (Central Jutland)

» Sharing is cool


© 2015 - LatitudeLongitude.org Terms of use - programmed by Igi